Skip to main content

telc Training

Find out more about the professional development phases.

The development phases can be broken down by: Target groups, Existing skills, Content of the training session.

Which telc advanced training is best for you?

To help teachers navigate our training programme, our expansive range of training courses are categorised into Phases I, II and III, and are therefore aligned with the EAQUALS Framework for Language Teacher Training and Development.  Here we explain what the individual development phases mean. 

Overview of the qualification phases